Midnight Sunrise

afro-funk EP

Released June 14, 2012

Executive Producer S. Han

All songs composed by S. Han
except Theme of the Han-River by DJ soulscape
All songs arranged by S. Han

Guitar – So-jung Lee
Bass – Moon-hee Kim
Drum – Min-sung Kim
Saxophone – Hyun-woo Yeo
Trombone – Dong-hyun Kim
Percussion – Ho-young Jeon
Hammond B3, Synth organ, Odyssey – Sangwoo Han

Recorded @ Studio Ark, Goguma record
Mixed by Jun-ho Hong @ Studio Ark
Mastered by Dave Cooley @ Elysianmasters